Release Information

FIFA Connect Platform - release 10-06-2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 10th June 2019 at 7:29 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release co...
Tue, 11 Jun, 2019 at 2:59 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 27-05-2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 27th May 2019 at 6:30 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release con...
Mon, 27 May, 2019 at 10:28 PM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 13.05.2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 13th May 2019 at 8:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release con...
Tue, 14 May, 2019 at 5:36 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 29.04.2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 29th April 2019 at 8:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release c...
Wed, 1 May, 2019 at 3:35 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 15.04.2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 15th April 2019 at 9:20 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release c...
Tue, 16 Apr, 2019 at 5:49 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 04.04.2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Thursday, 4th April 2019 at 12:50 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release...
Tue, 16 Apr, 2019 at 5:48 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 02.04.2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 2nd April 2019 at 07:30 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release c...
Wed, 3 Apr, 2019 at 2:18 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 18.03.2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 18th March 2019 at 09:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release ...
Tue, 19 Mar, 2019 at 12:49 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 12.03.2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Tuesday, 12th March 2019 at 08:30 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release...
Wed, 13 Mar, 2019 at 1:48 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 18.02.2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 18th February 2019 at 07:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The relea...
Tue, 19 Feb, 2019 at 1:39 AM